Contatti

Sede Nazionale

Via Giorgio Gaber, 2/E
46100 – Mantova (MN)
Tel. +39 0376 1880875
Fax +39 0376 1880876
info@sapienslavoro.it

Trento

Viale Dante, 61
38057 – Pergine Valsugana (TN)
Tel. +39 0461 510662
Fax +39 0461 515807
pergine@sapienslavoro.it

Mantova

Via Giorgio Gaber, 2/E
46100 – Mantova (MN)
Tel. +39 0376 1880847
Fax +39 0376 1880848
mantova@sapienslavoro.it

Lodi

Via XX Settembre, 46
26900 – Lodi (LO)
Tel. +39 0371 427672
Fax +39 0371 428905
lodi@sapienslavoro.it

Cremona

Via Bergamo, 59
26100 – Cremona (CR)
Tel. +39 0372 808142
Fax +39 0372 808694
cremona@sapienslavoro.it

Parma

Via Cavaillon, 31
43010 – Pilastro di Langhirano (PR)
Tel. +39 0521 630190
Fax +39 0521 631801
parma@sapienslavoro.it

Verona

Via Federico Garofoli, 73
37057 – San Giovanni Lupatoto (VR)
Tel. +39 045 8779069
Fax +39 045 8757037
verona@sapienslavoro.it

Bergamo

Viale Ernesto Pirovano 2/H
24125 – Bergamo (BG)
Tel. +39 035 249529
Fax +39 035 2281011
bergamo@sapienslavoro.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Giambattista Vico, 132/A
42124 – Reggio Emilia (RE)
Tel. +39 0522 944094
Fax +39 0522 1840780
reggioemilia@sapienslavoro.it

Modena

Strada Vignolese, 1338
41126 – San Damaso (MO)
Tel. +39 059 469803
Fax +39 059 465242
modena@sapienslavoro.it

SCRIVICI
I campi contrassegnati con * sono obbligatori